Boston Manor Park, London

There’s another park I walked through regularly while I was at university in London, mainly because it was on my route to the university. Boston Manor Park, located in west London surrounds Boston Manor House and is open to the public. I enjoyed my morning and afternoon walks through the park as it was a nice change from walking down the street. I could look at the gardens and watch the ducks by the pond.

I took some photos at the park that I wanted to share. These were mainly taken on a winter day. The pond was half frozen and it was interesting to see the wildlife cope with the cold climate and smaller pond space.

One thought on “Boston Manor Park, London

Leave a Reply

